The Northeast Texas Regional Film Commission relies on member participation to fund the activities that promote the area to the film industry.  Members are communities, businesses, institutions, groups, organizations or individuals interested in creating a supportive environment for all facets of the industry. Contact the NETRFC for a Membership Rate Schedule.  

Many thanks to the following cities for their financial support:

The Atlanta City Development Corporation

The City of Henderson

The City of Jefferson

The City of Marshall

The City of Mineola

The City of Mount Vernon

The City of Mount Pleasant

The City of Paris

The City of Tyler

The City of Linden

Women of Winfield - Jean Pamplin & Mayor John Walton

City of Pittsburg Texas


Film Friendly Cities


Northeast Texas cities that have earned Film Friendly Texas designations are:

  • Carthage
  • Fairfield
  • Kilgore
  • Marshall
  • Mineola
  • Nacogdoches
  • Palestine
  • Pittsburg
  • Quitman
  • Winnsboro